Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

5 rating

Great service. Friendly staff!

5 rating

I would recommend this place. The only thing I have a problem with is the online map where it is not consistent with what is currently happening. For example, it could say there is a zero minute wait time online, there will be two or three people inside.

5 rating

Nancy Fairchild is an asset to Sports Clips, wouldn't be a client if it weren't for her!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Barry B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Great service. Friendly staff!"

5
Chris N. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I would recommend this place. The only thing I have a problem with is the online map where it is not"

5
Timothy H. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Nancy Fairchild is an asset to Sports Clips, wouldn't be a client if it weren't for her!"

5
Taylor B. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Great service! Quick and welcoming stylists!"

5
RV J. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Manager Vonnee at Sports Clips handled a previous ?customer service issue? I had with a haircut I re"

5
henry y. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Vonnee and her staff are awesome!its always a friendly greeting and a smiles when visiting the store"

5
Paul B. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Always get a good fade by Vonnee and Nancy"

5
Ed E. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Gina is excellent. Will listen to you and make recommendations both for the haircut you want and any"

5
Steve S. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Davina gave me a great haircut. She was fun to talk with and kept things very professional. Great to"

5
Jim T. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Ask for Vonnie! She is great."