Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

1 rating

Why bother telling them how you want your haircut if they?re just going to ignore what you say and cut it how they think it should look. Furious that I had to pay them to leave looking worse than when I walked in. I don?t think I?ve ever left a haircut feeling angry. Until now.

4 rating
  • 09/11/21
  • Alexander G. Google

Only went here once but good experience. Never had a hot towel treatment but it was nice.

4 rating

Hit or miss, sometimes I get the haircut I like sometimes I don't. Don't let it stop you from walking in however. If you need a cut the same day and don't want to wait too long this a good place to do so.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 121 Client reviews

1
iconick | September 15, 2021 Google

" Why bother telling them how you want your haircut if they?re just going to ignore what you say and "

4
Alexander G. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Only went here once but good experience. Never had a hot towel treatment but it was nice."

4
N0mad O. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss, sometimes I get the haircut I like sometimes I don't. Don't let it stop you from walki"

5
Eben B. | August 18, 2021 Google

" Vonnie is the best."

5
Mike S. | August 8, 2021 Google

" They do a wonderful job with their hair cuts."

5
John F. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Go see Vonee , she will take care of you and you will not be disappointed. The best haircut you wil"

1
Constantino M. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Their schedule says they are open until 7 pm but the lock the door at 6 and don't allow customers i"

5
John F. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Vonee is the absolute best. Even in the toughest of times. She greets you with happiness at the doo"

5
Ian J. | July 23, 2021 Google

" This location is actually the second closest to me but I always go to this one as they are quick an"

4
Dan H. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Have been going to Sports Clips for a few years. Even though the staff changes they are always frie"