Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

5 rating

Long wait but great service

5 rating

Vonnie is great! She always knows what she?s doing and I like giving her creative liberty when she does my hair. Always super friendly too. 10/10

5 rating

Going to Sports Clips is extremely easy way to get a quality haircut for a competitive price. The ladies are always very friendly and eager to cut hair. Vonnee is a great leader and stylist. My most recent haircut by her was the best one yet.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
Krystal L. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Long wait but great service"

5
Xinna L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Vonnie is great! She always knows what she?s doing and I like giving her creative liberty when she d"

5
Nicholas C. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Going to Sports Clips is extremely easy way to get a quality haircut for a competitive price. The la"

5
Jason R. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Tiffany, my stylist was excellent. With the hot towels on my face during my wash and shampoo, once s"

5
Ryan D. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Fast and great service. Gina is the best. She has gotten stylist of the month a few times. She alway"

5
Tessa P. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Vonnee does my brothers and dads haircut. She is very nice and always welcomes us, she listens to yo"

5
Rodney J. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Great cut with a lot of "Pizzazz.""

5
Nuclear | September 16, 2019 Google

"Very nice people"

4
Luis D. | September 12, 2019 Google

"It was ok"

5
D S. | August 28, 2019 Google

"You can actually check in using the app and see how long the wait is. Good stylists with a frequent "