Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

1 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Kelly B. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/0wuyqxKuQ1pwZWR_NQo6iw?hrid=lkeL5TiPCiAXMzXqRmP78g

5 rating

I highly recommend seeing vonnee. She is such a sweetheart and gives a great haircut. Very good with kids. We will definitely be back!!

5 rating

Vonnie did great with my son, highly recommend. ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Kelly B. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/0wuyqxKuQ1pwZWR_NQo6iw?hrid=lkeL5TiPCiAXMzXqRmP78g"

5
Caleb J. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend seeing vonnee. She is such a sweetheart and gives a great haircut. Very good with"

5
Walter J. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Vonnie did great with my son, highly recommend. ?"

5
Joel O. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a haircut, staff is really friendly and professional. Vonnee always remembers my "

5
Cj F. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Vonnee did a fantastic job on cutting and styling my hair for me! I?ve never had a bad visit to Spor"

5
Craig M. | July 22, 2019 Google

"The only place I get a haircut! The MVP is awesome!"

5
Dan D. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Pleasant and profecional atmosphere. Vonnee always delivers an amazing hairdue with an amazing attit"

5
Darvy S. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Ashley was amazing. The price isn?t too bad at all."

5
Natale F. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Vonee is awesome, great at what she does and she?s so sweet! And professional!"

5
Matt D. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Vonnee was spectacular. She knew my haircut before she called my name, did a PERFECT job at it, was "