Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

5 rating

Awesome cuts great staff Vonnee did her thing props

3 rating

Good so far

5 rating

Vonee is the absolute best. Even in the toughest of times. She greets you with happiness at the door. Always a pleasure to go and get myself a good haircut.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
B C. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome cuts great staff Vonnee did her thing props"

3
Felix A. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Good so far"

5
John F. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Vonee is the absolute best. Even in the toughest of times. She greets you with happiness at the doo"

5
Michael D. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Andie was great. I hope to see her again. She was very professional. The store was in perfect condi"

5
Randy G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Vonnie was awesome, highly recommend! Nice place with big TV's , clean and friendly service. I got "

5
Matthew C. | October 16, 2020 Google

" great stylists, Tiffany does an amazing job with my haircut, makes me look nice n fresh every time "

5
Byron W. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Wow! No appointment needed, friendly staff, sports on TV? Awesome. Definitely go for the MVP upgrad"

5
Gregory L. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Good"

5
Chris M. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Go see Vonnee. You won't regret it!"

5
Christopher S. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Awesome job....very friendly crew. Covid 19 safety precautions for our safety."