Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kenner - Veterans Blvd

5 rating

I drive from uptown to Kenner just so I can get a quick good men's haircut with no bologna. 20 bucks with tip

5 rating

The only place I get a haircut! The MVP is awesome!

5 rating

They do a wonderful job with their hair cuts.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Michael O. | April 3, 2021 Google

" I drive from uptown to Kenner just so I can get a quick good men's haircut with no bologna. 20 buck"

5
Craig M. | February 21, 2021 Google

" The only place I get a haircut! The MVP is awesome!"

5
Mike S. | February 18, 2021 Google

" They do a wonderful job with their hair cuts."

5
Dustin C. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Did great cutting my dads hair,"

5
SHANNON D. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Tiffany is always friendly and does a great haircut"

5
B C. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Awesome cuts great staff Vonnee did her thing props"

3
Felix A. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Good so far"

5
John F. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Vonee is the absolute best. Even in the toughest of times. She greets you with happiness at the doo"

5
Michael D. | October 26, 2020 Google

" Andie was great. I hope to see her again. She was very professional. The store was in perfect condi"

5
Randy G. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Vonnie was awesome, highly recommend! Nice place with big TV's , clean and friendly service. I got "